Department Advisors

American Studies

Co-Directors: Laurel Shire lshire@uwo.ca  and Aldona Sendzikas asendzi2@uwo.ca
Program Advisor: Rebecca Northcott rnorthc2@uwo.ca

Department of Anthropology

Undergraduate Coordinator: Laura Cousins lcousin3@uwo.ca 

Commercial Aviation Management

See DAN Department of Management & Organizational Studies

DAN Department of Management & Organizational Studies

Graduate/Undergraduate Academic Program Coordinator: Jen Cormier dan@uwo.ca 
Program Advisors: Rebecca Dashford & Jacqui Saunders dan@uwo.ca 
For the Student Contact Portal, click HERE

Department of Economics (including PPE_E)

Undergraduate Coordinator: Gary Kim econugrd@uwo.ca 

Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies

Undergraduate Coordinator: Alicia McIntyre amcint4@uwo.ca   

Department of Geography and Environment

Program Advisor: Angelica Lucaci alucaci@uwo.ca 

Department of History (including American Studies and Jewish Studies)

Program Advisor: Rebecca Northcott rnorthc2@uwo.ca  

Indigenous Studies Program

Director: Prof. Janice Forsyth jforsyt3@uwo.ca 

International Relations

Program Coordinator: Prof. Dan Bousfield dbousfie@uwo.ca
Program Advisor: Lorrie Lefebvre lefebvre@uwo.ca 

Jewish Studies

See Department of History

Linguistics

Co-Directors: Tania Granadillo de Espanol tgranadi@uwo.ca and Ileana Paul ileana@uwo.ca 
Undergraduate Coordinator: Laura Cousins lcousin3@uwo.ca  

Department of Political Science (including International Relations and PPE_P)

Program Advisor: Lorrie Lefebvre lefebvre@uwo.ca 

Department of Psychology

Program Advisor: Ramona Fudge psycouns@uwo.ca 

Department of Sociology (includes Criminology)

Program Advisor: Allison Zietsma socugrad@uwo.ca

Transitional Justice and Post-Conflict Reconstruction

Undergraduate Chair: Prof. Nigmendra Narain nnarain@uwo.ca 
Program Advisor: Lorrie Lefebvre lefebvre@uwo.ca